Mukilteo Elementary PTSA 7.5.13













Mukilteo Elementary School PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit unit, run completely by volunteers.
We sponsor many exciting and fun activities and events which support and encourage our students, their families, and our faculty and staff.
We are always looking for new members and willing volunteers. Please help your kids by helping us continue to make our school the best.
We invite you to donate a little of your time and talent to support Mukilteo Elementary School and the finest student body ever assembled.

Home

Meetings

Calendar

Committees

Volunteers

Newsletters

Fundraising

   Box Tops

   
Membership

Student Directory

Legislative




Mukilteo Elementary
Mukilteo Elementary PTSA Committees

The contact information provided below is for use by the Mukilteo Elementary community. 
No solicitations, please.
Executive Board:
Co-President
Co-President
Annie Miga
Jacob Miller
president@meptsa.org
mrpresident@meptsa.org
Vice-President
Vice-President of Membership
Vice-President of Fundraising
Lisa Wilson
Kristen Buchan
Loren Poisel
vicepres@meptsa.org
membership@meptsa.org
fundraising@meptsa.org
Secretary Kacie Worrell secretary@meptsa.org
Treasurer Susan Kates treasurer@meptsa.org

2017-2018 PTSA Committee Chairs

 

Committee

Chair

Email

 

Communications

Amie Parker

communications@meptsa.org

Fundraising

Claire Kang

Loren Poisel

 

fundraising@meptsa.org

 

SOAR Liaison

Nikki Kennedy

SOAR@meptsa.org

 

Food Bank

 

FoodBank@meptsa.org

 

Hospitality

Barbra Burton
Jenny Thompson

hospitality@meptsa.org

 

AR

Heather Edwards

 AR@meptsa.org

Art Docent

Jamie Hayes
Shannon Michaelson

 

ArtDocent@meptsa.org

Boxtops

Annie Miga
S
usan Kates

BoxTops@meptsa.org

Affiliate Programs

Loren Poisel

fundraising@meptsa.org

 

Legislation

Amy Stevenson

legislation@meptsa.org

 

Yearbook

Jenny Thompson

yearbook@meptsa.org

STEM Night
Andy Buchan STEM@meptsa.org

 

School Pictures

Claire Kang

pictures@meptsa.org

 

Directory

Kristen Buchan

directory@meptsa.org

 

Membership

Kristen Buchan

membership@meptsa.org

 

Reflections

Rhonda Frans

reflections@meptsa.org

Halloween Bash

Kacie Worrell

Arlene Anderson

Halloween@meptsa.org

 

Square Dancing

Kris Stupey

SquareDance@meptsa.org

 

Multicultural Night

Julie Huang

MulticulturalNight@meptsa.org

 

Book Fair

Heather Edwards

BookFair@meptsa.org

 

AquaSox

Amie Parker

AquaSox@meptsa.org

 

Nominating

Amie Parker

Nominating@meptsa.org

 

Talent Show

Larissa Brandenburg

TalentShow@meptsa.org

 

Carnival

 

 carnival@meptsa.org

 

Golden Acorn

 

GoldenAcorn@meptsa.org

5th grade celebration

Aina Green
Amie Parker
Loren Poisel
Claire Kang
5thGrade@meptsa.org

Packs 4 Kids
 Lynda Gizzi
Kelly Ho
Heather Edwards

Packs4Kids@meptsa.org


Bulletin Boards
Claire Kang BulletinBoards@meptsa.org

Popcorn Committee
Morgan Walters Popcorn@meptsa.org

Holiday Event
5th Grade Committee Holiday@meptsa.org
Committee chairs can be contacted by email.  
Click on the chair's name to open a new email window.

 
Contact our Webmaster

Site Sponsored by:
grassroots.org
If we succeed in giving the love of learning, the learning itself is sure to follow.
=Sir John Lubbock