Mukilteo Elementary PTSA 7.5.13













Mukilteo Elementary School PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit unit, run completely by volunteers.
We sponsor many exciting and fun activities and events which support and encourage our students, their families, and our faculty and staff.
We are always looking for new members and willing volunteers. Please help your kids by helping us continue to make our school the best.
We invite you to donate a little of your time and talent to support Mukilteo Elementary School and the finest student body ever assembled.

Home

Meetings

Calendar

Committees

Volunteers

Newsletters

Fundraising

   Fund Run
   Box Tops

   
Membership

Student Directory

Legislative




Mukilteo Elementary
Mukilteo Elementary PTSA Committees

The contact information provided below is for use by the Mukilteo Elementary community. 
No solicitations, please.
Executive Board:
President Annie Miga president@meptsa.org
Vice-President
Vice-President of Membership
Vice-President of Fundraising
Vice-President Teacher Liaison
Lisa Wilson
Kristen Buchan
Claire Kang
Stephanie Brown
vicepres@meptsa.org
membership@meptsa.org
fundraising@meptsa.org
teachers@meptsa.org
Secretary Amie Parker secretary@meptsa.org
Treasurer Kandace Barnes treasurer@meptsa.org

2016-2017 PTSA Committee Chairs

 

Committee

Chair

Email

Communication

Amie Parker

secretary@meptsa.org

Fund Run

Corinne Bloom

Cbs.muk6@gmail.com

SOAR Liason

Nikki Kennedy

klicknik@yahoo.com

Food Bank

Meredith Phillips

 meredith.phillips@fema.dhs.gov

Staff Appreciation

Barbra Burton
Jenny Thompson

Burtonbarbra@aol.com
jdowning1@comcast.net

AR

Heather Edwards

EdwardsHA@mukilteo.wednet.edu

Art Docent

Sonji Sackett

soduel@gmail.com

Boxtops

Annie Miga
Mackenzie Roberts
 

annie.miga@gmail.com peteandkenz@gmail.com

Affiliate Programs

Vice President for Fundraising
Chizuko Heyer

fundraising@meptsa.org
cheyer@live.com

Legislation

Amy Stevenson

Amyjean98@hotmail.com

Yearbook

Jenny Thompson

jdowning1@comcast.net

Ice Cream Social

Executive Board

president@meptsa.org

School Pictures

Claire Kang

ckclarity@gmail.com

Directory

Vice President for Membership

membership@meptsa.org

Membership

Vice President for Membership

membership@meptsa.org

Reflections

Rhonda Frans

ryrhorivrae@gmail.com

Halloween Bash

Melanie Banfield

mwagner03@yahoo.com

Square Dancing

Kris Stupey

StupeyKL@mukilteo.wednet.

edu

Multicultural Night

Jamie Benedict,

Kandace Barnes

jjbenedict@yahoo.com

kandace.barnes@gmail.com

Book Fair

Nikki Kennedy

klicknik@yahoo.com

Bingo Night

Tobianne Grant

tobianne@comcast.net

AquaSox

Amie Parker

secretary@meptsa.org

Nominating

Anne Crocco

amgcmom@aol.com

Spelling Bee

Jaclyn Miller

Apljacks30@hotmail.com

Talent Show

Larissa Brandenburg

lmrbrandenburg@gmail.com

Carnival

Kandace Barnes

 kandace.barnes@gmail.com

Golden Acorn

Anne Crocco

amgcmom@aol.com

5th grade celebration

Kristen McNulty

kmcnulty1@yahoo.com

Packs 4 Kids Rochelle Heiss

rochelleheiss@gmail.com

Bulletin Boards    
Popcorn Committee    
Holiday Event    
Committee chairs can be contacted by email.  
Click on the chair's name to open a new email window.

 
Contact our Webmaster

Site Sponsored by:
grassroots.org
If we succeed in giving the love of learning, the learning itself is sure to follow.
=Sir John Lubbock